Firstly an apology to those of you waiting for the transfer freebies. I’ve sold out and despite ordering fresh supplies weeks ago, I’m still waiting for them to arrive. Rest assured, you will receive your transfers before Christmas:-)

Working on two bureaux at the moment – one is in Autentico Vintage ‘Castle Grey’ and the other in ‘Cappuccino’, which is just gorgeous. I ran out of time today, but will get some pics in the next day or two.

I’m off buying tomorrow and Saturday, but need to find time to visit my village hall. A power company has a wind farm exhibition – they’re applying for planning permission to build a wind farm on the outskirts of the village. A warm welcome awaits them!

Home made For Sale boards abound

You might just be able to see the faux ‘For Sale’ boards that have been erected to redress the power company’s promotion.

 

