Tags

,

The long awaited and long time ago promised website is… getting there. The plan for a website came about when mum and Jasper were so ill and I’d made a start on it, but just couldn’t face going back to it for a while.

It’s going to take me a while to add all the products, but hopefully there will be something functional in the coming days/weeks.

I’ve got a blog over there which will be a bit more formal than this one, as I anticipate customers will be more interested in buying products than reading about the life of a country bumpkin.

Here’s a screenshot of barristershorse.com

website

I look forward to seeing you over there for a little house warming party (but please excuse the mess, you know what it’s like when you’re busy moving into new premises).

Hopefully ‘normal’ service will resume shortly and I’ll be back painting and designing real things – all this virtual stuff drives me mad.

See you soon.

Jackie

 

 

